Preethi’s Weblog

!!!!!!!

My FavOurITe VidEo

I know I spend most of my time in you tube.. tell me who doesn’t?? I need not say anything about you tube but it actually helps me find songs that i had long forgotten!! Listenin to them again makes me feel so good!! But my favorite video is not those songs that I listen to but this cute lil animation video called “Buggin you”!! I have seen this video like a thousand times but still I keep seeing it whenever I spend time on this site!! If you haven seen this video yet, its just a click away!! Enjoy!!

January 9, 2008 - Posted by | Entertainment |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

